About kingsford

首页 > 关于鑫丰e > 企业文化e

  • 2001

    In 2001, our very first venture KINGSFORD Garden was built, at the opportune time of a bull market and our sales quickly reached beyond imagination. The foundation of KINGSFORD Garden was laid before the early winter of 2001, and construction was completed and every unit sold out in 2002. This successful first foray gave KINGSFORD the confidence and courage it needed and was also a perfect debut for KINGSFORD in the Shenyang estate market. It was also a good auspice for things to come. The saying “more haste, less speed” is a wisdom KINGSFORD keeps firmly in mind. Thus we did not attempt to expand too fast after the first success, but instead chose to consolidate our foothold and moved uniformly in the market. 

  • 2003

    In 2003, the construction of KINGFORD Golden Garden project started and was fully sold out by 2004 whereas KINGSFORD YA YUAN was started and sold out in 2005. Our development increased exponentially from here on out. KINGSFORD successfully finished our first Five-Year Plan from 2001 to 2005. During this period, 4 projects were built, which not only attracted extensive interest from the market observers, but also gain the trust and recognition from the citizens in Shenyang City. This also helped the company gained its reputation and capital for the implementation of its next Five-Year Plan.

  • 2006

    In 2006, KINGSFORD INTERNATIONAL was built at the junction of Yun Feng Street and North II Road. Its appearance marked the magnificent transition of the company from being a single residential project developer to one handling multi-industry projects, which also heralded the coming of a new KINGSFORD Era. KINGSFORD ventured into a wide variety of industries, such as hotels, apartments and commercial networks. These were KINGSFORD’s best works on its way towards internationalization, and they were also the result of our brand development in leaps and bounds. KINGSFORD INTERNATIONAL is the most colorful part in our development history. From then on, the enterprise continued progressing at a tremendous pace.  

  • 2007

    Be well-grounded, accumulate steadily and expand vastly. If year 2006 was an important turning point in our development history, the constructions of four buildings in 2007 should be regarded as the new start after the culmination of KINGSFORD’s humble beginnings. In the same year, many new prosperous streets were developed in TIE XI district along with the transformation of old industrial areas and construction of new districts. We started four projects (ANOTHER CITY, INTERNATIONAL, LI CHENG and XIN YUAN) along the North II road which is one of most prosperous street near the commercial circle TAI YUAN Street. The constructions of the aforementioned four buildings started almost simultaneously and were sold out successfully, which marked the start of another unprecedented period in KINGSFORD history.

  • 2009

    In July, 2009, another exquisite real estate HUA KAI XINCHENG was built in HUANGGU District, which was a new page in KINGSFORD’s development history. HUA KAI XINCHENG, located at the west section of HUANGGU buildings, with its offerings of amenities, mature commercial facilities, strong institutions, traffic density, convenient medical environment and sophisticated design, won the sales championship in the area ranking of HUANGGU District during the first half year. At the same time, it also came in second place at the TOP 50 citywide sales area ranking of the first half year.

  • 2010

    In May 2010, KINGSFORD SCENIC HORIZON came onto Shenyang scene quietly along with spring, and became the focus again with its favorable geographical location. It was located at the junction of XINGHUA Street and North III road which was the most prosperous area in TIEXI district, being located near TIEXI department store and the North II road commercial circle, as well as the TIEXI district government. With the collocation of so many strategic buildings in the area, a well-positioned, dedicated modern living space was formed. In addition, a multi-functional club was set up in the residential area, while the commercial buildings around gave it characteristics of internationalization and modernization. Hence we introduced a multifunctional garden-style community with modern comfort, peace, nature and humanity all in one place. It was here also that we witnessed the development of TIEXI Centre, and its subsequent development. 

  • 2011

    In September, 2011, KINGSFORD CONCORD CITYPLACE, another classic masterpiece surfaced. This property was located at the junction of XINGHUA North street and North I road, the Western Cross Golden Corridor which had one of the greatest development potential in TIEXI district. Located at the north of the XINGHUA street commercial circle, near TAIYUAN commercial circle, the geographical location is second to none, traffic is convenient with perfect supporting facilities. This development was separated into two stages, the undergoing first stage is adjacent to Wanda Plaza, and the second stage borders on IKEA. Surrounded by prosperous businesses, with excellent education resources and renowned medical institutions available, we created a perfect living environment. The sales of it was promising at the early periods of launching, and continued to go up steadily despite new housing restriction policies and the natione-wide slowdown of the real estate industry, which is proof of the reputation and trust we have established in customers’ minds. It also marked the completion of the second “five years plan”--- the Enterprise Transition. 

  • 2012

    In 2012, the most highly anticipated launching was XIQU FU No.1. Ground breaking was commenced between XINGHUA street North III Road and IV Road in the middle of April, 2012. The superior geographical location gives strong sales prospects. We have kept the quality of our developments for over a decade, and strive to continue making models of ideal living for the customers who have trusted and supported us all the time.
    Every property developed by KINGSFORD is a worthwhile investment, and each standing building can be regarded as the classic work in the western core area. KINGSFORD not only provides comfortable living space, but also full-time property management under the KINGSFORD Group. TIEXI district has been awarded the distinction as a “Global Livable District” and KINGSFORD’s name has been carved in the annals of the district’s development history. We will continue to shine with majestic grandeur in this world.

About kingsford

首页 > 关于鑫丰 > 发展历程

  • 2001

    2001年,鑫丰地产初试“牛刀”,打造了第一个房地产项目——鑫丰花园,从此发展态势一发不可收拾,并一路“牛市”向前而节节攀升。鑫丰花园于2001年初冬前奠基,2002年建设并全部售罄。这次成功的试水,给鑫丰人带来莫大的信心与鼓励,也为鑫丰地产的完美登场打响了第一枪,使我们在沈阳房地产市场上崭露头角,更为接下的演绎埋下让人无限期待的伏笔。“欲速则不达”鑫丰人深谙这个道理,在第一次登台成功后,我们并没有一味地追求速度、急于开发,而是蓄积力量,匀速前进。


  • 2003

    2003年,鑫丰金园项目开发建设并于2004年竣工售罄;2005年,鑫丰雅苑项目当年开工当年售罄,与以往不同的是,这次的开发体量实现了翻倍增长。从2001年的鑫丰花园项目到2005年的鑫丰雅苑项目,鑫丰地产完成了自己的第一个“五年计划”。在这期间我们共建设四个建筑项目,不仅得到了业界的普遍关注,同时也赢得了沈城百姓的一致认可与信赖,为我们下一个“五年计划”的顺利实施积累了资金成本、凝聚了旺盛人气。

  • 2006

    2006年,鑫丰国际被鑫丰地产植入铁西新区云峰街与北二路交汇处,他的出现完成了鑫丰地产从单一的纯居住宅到向多种业态组合项目的拓展的华丽转身,同时也开启了后鑫丰时代的华丽序幕。鑫丰国际的建设集合了酒店公寓、住宅、商网等多种业态,是鑫丰开始迈向国际化、都市化、多业态之路的最佳力作;是鑫丰品牌实现跨越发展的有力见证;是鑫丰发展史上最为浓墨重彩的一笔,从此鑫丰地产的发展可谓是“一日千里”。

  • 2007

    博观而约取,厚积而薄发。如果说2006年的鑫丰国际,是鑫丰地产发展史上自我突破的一个重要转结点,那么2007年的四盘联动,则是他积蓄多年资金、实力薄发的开始。在同一年里,随着铁西老工业区改造、铁西新区建设工程的推进,在铁西区新兴起众多炙手可热的繁华街道,而在众多繁华街道之一的北二马路上,从沈阳商业核心区域太原街商圈一路向西,鑫丰又一城、鑫丰国际、鑫丰俪城、鑫丰馨园四盘横空出世。这四个项目几乎是同时进行开工建设的,并一经开盘就相继销售告罄,开创了鑫丰时代的辉煌盛世,这在沈阳本土乃至辽宁范围内堪称首例。

  • 2009

    2009年7月,鑫丰地产的又一座精品楼盘——鑫丰•华凯鑫城崛起皇姑,在皇姑版图上续写着鑫丰地产在铁西创造的辉煌,由此翻开了皇姑地产发展的崭新一页。鑫丰•华凯鑫城,凭借其稀缺的资源优势、周边日臻成熟的商业配套、浓郁的学府气质、疏密的交通网络、方便的就医环境、精细的户型设计,一路领跑于皇姑西部版块,并在上半年的区域销售面积排名中,一举荣登皇姑区销售冠军的宝座。然而好事成双,在全市上半年商品房销售面积50强榜单中,“鑫丰•华凯鑫城”的名字被镌刻在探花之上。

  • 2010

    2010年5月,鑫丰•御景华庭项目伴着春天的脚步悄然来到沈阳市民面前,以其优越的地理位置,再次成为众人瞩目的焦点。鑫丰•御景华庭项目位于铁西区最为繁华的兴华街与北三路交汇处,周围铁百商圈、北二路商圈两大商圈环伺,铁西区政府近在咫尺。该项目通过园区建筑的合理搭配,形成一个错落有致、变化丰富、新颖精致的现代居住空间。此外,园区内设有多功能业主会所,园区外有临街商业网点环抱、内外兼修,使其更符合“兴华街商圈”国际化、现代化的气质,形成了一处现代、舒适、宁静、自然、人文、多功能的花园式社区。鑫丰•御景华庭,见证了铁西最中心的成长,并且与这里共同成长。

  • 2011

    2011年9月,鑫丰地产又一经典力作鑫丰•雍景豪城浮出水面。该项目位居铁西最具活力和发展潜力的“西部十字金廊”之上,地处兴华北街与北一马路交汇处,矗立于兴华街商圈北部,与太原街商圈相接壤,地理位置优越、交通便利、配套设施完善。项目分为两期开展,现正在进行中的一期毗邻北一路万达广场,二期与瑞典知名家居卖场宜家家居相接壤。周围拥有繁华的商业场所、优良的教育资源、完善的医疗机构,力求为消费者营造一个近乎完美的生活氛围。鑫丰•雍景豪城项目在开盘初期就表现出良好的销售势态,在新版限购令出台、全国房地产行业情势走低的大环境影响下依然稳步上升,足以证明鑫丰品牌形象在消费者心目中的崇高地位,同时也印证了鑫丰地产第二个“五年计划”——企业形态转型的顺利完成。

  • 2012

    2012年,鑫丰地产最值得期待的作品是鑫丰•熙区府1号。该项目计划于2012年4月中旬破土动工,位于兴华街北三路和北四路之间,优越的地理位置注定了鑫丰•熙区府1号项目的强势销售前景,我们保持着十年如一日的鑫丰品质不改变,力求为相信、支持鑫丰地产的消费者们打造出最符合他们对家的想象的理想家居典范。
    一路走来,鑫丰地产的每一部作品都值得区域的典藏,每一座建筑的屹立都能成为西部核心区的经典之作,鑫丰地产不但让落户于此的人们能够安居,而且每一个项目都由本集团成立的物业公司专职管理,在被联合国授予“全球宜居城区”铁西新区的发展长河里,鑫丰地产早已将自己的名字镶嵌其中,并将以王者的风范,在新铁西这片宜居之地中熠熠生辉。